MAGNOLIAHistorical Society

Magnolia Texas Depot Caboose Pavillion
Executive Board Members:

President - Celeste Graves
First Vice President - Calvin Williams
Secretary - Pauline Lehmann

Treasurer - Gayle Phillips

Board Members:

John Bramlett
Robert Franklin

Gari-Lynn Hessong
Alice Riley
Odessa Ross
Jonny Williams
Pat Zaiontz

The Magnolia Historical Society is a 501c3 nonprofit organization that promotes and preserves the history of Magnolia. The Historical Society was founded in 1993 by Celeste Graves and Patsy Williams.  In the past 20 years, it has grown to over 50 members.

Come on aboard!

General meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month at 6:00 pm in the Magnolia Community Building (Melton Street & Buddy Riley Blvd).

General meetings are open to the public, so come out and get involved.